Why am I not married yet? A Viewpoint from Belarus :)

Today I was about to leave house dressed like that –> DSC_4341d
when my dad looked at me and said the phrase that so very well illustrates the Belarusian mentality, to be precise, the importance of faminity in women and the need to get married in early twenties.

He said: “The moment you put on high heels, you will get married. But as long as you are wearing these chucks, nothing will happen.”

Well, thanks daddy! Now I know the big secret! boy-152513_1280

So, guys, next time you see me wearing stilettos you know what I am up to 😉

Leave a Reply

